Collective

Editorial board:

 

Aksenov Eugeny M. CNIIgeolnerud

aks@geolnerud.net

 

Vice-chief Editor Mashkovcev Grigory A. VIMS

vims@df.ru

 

Vice-chief Editor Pechenkin Igor G. VIMS

pechenkin@vims-geo.ru

 

Members, editorial board:

Annenkov Anatoly A. Hydrospecgeology

info@specgeo.ru

 

Arakcheev Dmitry B. ROSGEOLFOND

darakcheev@rfgf.ru

 

Babayants Pavel S.

agp@aerogeo.ru

bab@aerogeo.ru

 

Bogdasarov Maxim A.

Geology and minerals of the republic of Belarus

 

Gudkov Sergey V.

rgexp@rgexp.ru

 

Isokov M.U. Institute of Mineral Resources

Geology and minerals of the republic of Belarus

 

 

Vercheba Aleksandr A. MGRI-RGGRU

aa_ver@mail.ru

 

Karpuzov Aleksandr F. RUSGEOLOGY

afkarpuzov@rusgeology.ru

 

Kashubin Sergey N. VSEGEI

vsegei@vsegei.ru

 

Lavrusevich Andrey A.

 

Logvinov Mikhail I. VNIGRIugol

geocoal@aaanet.ru

 

Mats Nikolay A. Geologorazvedka

nmats51@mail.ru

 

Mezelovsky Nikolay V. Geocart

geokart@hotbox.ru

 

Miletenko Nikolay V.

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation

miletenko@mnr.gov.ru

 

Molchanov Anatoly V.VSEGEI

Anatoly_molchanov@vsegei.ru

 

Pekov Igor V.

igorpekov@mail.ru

 

Petrov Vladislav A. Vice-chief IGEM RAN

director@igem.ru

 

Petrov Vadim L. MISIS

petrovv@misis.ru

 

Rogozin Aleksandr A. VIMS

rogojin@df.ru

 

Spector Sergey V. Hydrospecgeology

info@specgeo.ru

 

Spiridonov Igor G. Vice-chief IMGRE

imgre@imgre.ru

 

Trushin Sergey I. POLIMETAL

trushin@polimetal.ru

 

Farrakhov Evgeny G. ROSGEO

geo@rosgeo.org

rosgeo@yandex.ru

 

Ujkenov Bulat S.

Geology and minerals of the Republic of Kazakhstan

 

Chernih Alexandr I. TSNIGRI

tsnigri@tsnigri.ru